Website Manager

Westford Youth

Soccer Association

Westford Youth Soccer Association

WYSA Board of Directors

President Matthew Cotter [email protected]
Vice President Rachel Salvato [email protected]
Secretary Stephen Jones [email protected]
Treasurer Bruce Burk [email protected]
Registrar Bonnie Neuhardt [email protected]
Travel Director Mark Ottesen [email protected]
Referee Coordinator Paul Pickersgill [email protected]
Equipment Coordinator Matthew Cotter [email protected]
Field Coordinator Susan Tashji [email protected]
Event Coordinator Courtney Levy [email protected]
Event Coordinator Kristen Moody [email protected]
Grade K Director Open [email protected]
Grade 1 Director Jason Upham [email protected]
Grade 2 Director Rachel Salvato [email protected]
Boys Grade 3/4 Director Meg Berman [email protected]
Girls Grade 3/4 Director Open [email protected]
Boys Grade 5/6 Director Open [email protected]
Girls Grade 5/6 Director Open [email protected]
Grade 7/8 Director Mark Ottesen [email protected]
High School Director Richard Forcier [email protected]
Administrator Rebecca Carroll [email protected]


Westford Youth Soccer Association
PO Box 4109 
Westford, Massachusetts 01886

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Westford Youth Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In